Dream Big Early Bird Registration closes March 15!

dreambigpromo02There are only a few days left to get your Early Bird VIP Conference passes for the Northern Conference for the Arts: Dream Big! Confirmed presenters include: Cora-Rae Silk, Seanna Connell, Maggie Flynn, Robin Sutherland, Miranda Bouchard, Patrice James, Dayna Danger, Nathan Jensen, Lora Northway, Jamie McKenzie-Naish, Kristi Lane Sinclair, Cris Derksen, Maurice Switzer, Marc Losier, Friederike Landau, Kristian Clarke, Sarah King Gold, Nadia Kurd, Christian Chapman, Teri Souter, Rod Carley, Dee Adrian, Emily Trottier, Jules A. Koostachin, Karen Bachmann, Elisha Barlow, Victoria Ward, and Rihkee Strapp, as well as keynote addresses by charles c. smith, Kent Monkman, Paul Walty, Ms. Lee Maracle.

After March 15 passes will return to their regular prices, so don’t delay! For more information, please visit www.dreambignorth.com.